youkoso!

Hello and welcome to a blog that is designed to help students with Japanese grammar!
Japanese is one of the hardest languages for westerners to grasp and many students (myself included) often find times where it is extremely difficult to grasp certain grammar concepts. It becomes even more difficult when your teacher doesn’t bother to explain the concepts properly. Please note that, while this blog can be potentially helpful to any Japanese 2nd language student, the grammar discussed is mainly concerned with the VCE syllabus. I hope it is helpful for you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to youkoso!

  1. Captain Sunwheel says:

    XD Tis a great idea, I think it will help muchly in our revision for this year, or perhaps learning for the first time.I shan\’t hestitate to ask questions if I have them, so prepare yourself!

Leave a comment